Internal Complaints Committee (Women's Cell).

Its members currently are


Designation Email - id

Dr. Tina Mukherjee

Chairperson & Assistant Investigator

icc @ instem dot res dot in

Dr. Minhajuddin Sirajuddin

Faculty Representative

Ms. Mouna Nagaraju 

Admin Representative & Member

Ms. Dyuti Saha

PhD Student Representative

Ms.Shobha R Admin Representative

 Ms. Caroline Lobo

Legal expert, BCP Associates


The women's cell works to ensure a safe work environment, and to provide a mechanism for looking into situations of sexual harassment in the workplace.


Any issues relating to sexual harassment at the workplace can be brought to any of these members in confidence. In addition, do not hesitate to bring such matters to any member of the faculty or senior administration.

The women's cell has been reconstituted to broaden its representation and include external member(s). With input from experts from NGO representatives, we are actively developing a more comprehensive procedure for handling of sexual harassment cases.

Click here for “Campus Sexual Harassment Guidelines and Process for Redressal”

Emergency Numbers

In case of emergency dial 08067176666 or 08023666666 or 09686375064 .